School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Autumn 1 – Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October (There are 2 teacher days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September)
Autumn 2 – Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

Spring 1 – Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February
Spring 2 – Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Summer 1 – Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Summer 2 – Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

All schools have to take 5 training days from within these dates (when the school is closed to pupils). The first two of these are Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September so the first school day for most children is Wednesday 6th September. The remaining three staff training days are likely to be at the end of the summer term, but the dates will be confirmed in due course.

Translate »